One Hundred and Ninth Edition @ Opinions @ bluebec.com

5 July 2017: At Opinions @ bluebec.com, Rebecca shares DUFC #109! She writes:

Hi all, it’s been ages since I blogged because I have been busy with school, life, more life, and then some more life.  I’ve missed you all and I only have one more semester to complete in my course (Graduate Diploma of Museum Studies), which I will write about later (much later, like in November when I’m back from being overseas after I’ve finished my course).

But anyway, there is a Down Under Feminist’s Carnival to share with you all, and I should get right on that.  Thanks to Chally and Scarlett for providing submissions for the carnival.

About Chally

Feminist and writer extraordinaire.
This entry was posted in Carnivals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment